Thank you Microbloggers for your Kindness

Today I felt at ease after lots of ups and downs in the past two days. My sister, brother-in-law, niece and nephew have landed safely in Chennai. My brother-in-law has taken over and that gives my mum, and me so much strength and peace. I can now concentrate on getting my visa, PCR testing and flight bookings sorted.

A lot of people including my fellow microbloggers have sent their prayers and best wishes to my father’s speedy recovery. I’m so touched and grateful for your kindness.

Also, I’m thankful to the inventor of printer technology, this device is helping me to print and scan many required documents for the visa application. Not really happy about the paper that’s going to be wasted, but hey-ho! Gotta print them anyway.






✴️ Also on Micro.blog

✍️ Reply by email


Ridwan Jaafar @ridwan
🕸️💍